我们的可持续发展之路

我们的炼油厂可以完成所有工作

 

60/70 渗透级价格

2024 年 6 月 1 日

中东地区领先的沥青生产商 

 

作为伊朗最大的非政府沥青生产商,Black Gold 的年产量达到 1,000,000 吨,拥有广泛的分销网络,当地分销商遍布伊朗所有地区。

我们目前销售的产品规格为 60/70 型沥青,专为满足世界热带气候的需求和条件而量身定制。该产品已得到主要行业参与者的认可和推荐,成为全球参考

沥青产品采用散装包装,使用容器或罐车、巨型袋和 120 公斤桶包装。

为什么选择黑金?

根据现有的技术和经济优势,黑金占据了国内市场一半以上的份额,拥有 2 个出口码头和超过 16 万吨的储存能力,在伊朗沥青出口市场占有相当大的份额。此外,其炼油厂的适当和战略性地理分布使公司的产品能够从该国的不同边境出口。

黑金是一家拥有 20 多年经验的沥青生产商。由于我们的使命是帮助客户获得最佳购买体验,我们每周都会为客户发布市场分析,帮助他们在最佳时间和条件下购买。从您下订单的那一刻起,直到您收到订单,我们都会陪伴您,确保您拥有安全、及时、无任何问题的旅程。

 
10000

散货(吨/天)

800

桶(吨/天)

750

巨型袋(吨/天)

600

柔性储罐(吨/天)

OUR JOURNEY TOWARDS SUSTAINABILITY

OUR REFINERIES DO IT ALL

 

60/70 Penetration Grade Prices

02 July 2024

A Leading Bitumen Producer 

Across Middle East 

Black Gold as the biggest non-govermental producer of Bitumen in Iran with the capacity of production reaching 1,000,000 MT / year has a wide distribution network with local distributors reaching all regions of Iran.

The specification of the products that we market today are Bitumen 60/70 types that is tailored to meet the needs and conditions of World’s tropical climate. The product has been recognized and recommended by the main industry players as a reference in the world

Bitumen products are available in bulk packaging using vessels or tank cars, Jumbo bags and 120 Kg drum packaging.

 

Why Black Gold ?

According to the existing technical and economic advantages, Black Gold has more than half of the share of the domestic market, and with 2 export terminals and the ability to store more than 160 thousand tons, it has a significant share of Iran’s bitumen export market. also has the appropriate and strategic geographic distribution of its refineries has made it possible to export the company’s products from different borders of the country.

Black Gold is known as a committed producer of bitumen with more than 20 years of experience. Since our mission is to assist our customers to have the best purchasing experience, we publish weekly market analyses for our clients to help them buy at the best time and condition. We will accompany you from the moment you place an order until you receive it to ensure you have a safe, prompt, and without any issue journey.

 
 
10000

Bulk (Tons/Day)

800

Barrels (Tons/Day)

750

Jumbo Bags (Tons/Day)

600

Flexy Tanks (Tons/Day)